OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US

We love to know what customers think of their experiences with our shops and our company – and we think everyone else deserves to know, as well. To make that information easily available we now have a review aggregator that tracks down everything anyone says about us on Google and Facebook (with Trust Pilot being added in the ear future) and collects it all in one place for easy access.

We’ve decided to do this because we want our customers to be able to make an informed choice, because we’re confident our service is good enough to ensure overwhelmingly positive reviews, and most of all because we love to hear your opinions. We’ve always appreciated the great feedback we get from our customers, and we’re always on the lookout for new ideas, too. Now you can see what everyone’s saying about us without having to search half the web!

Items 1 to 20 of 290 total

Show per page

    The chap there was very helpful and gave good advice and suggested I get smaller flavours was they're cheaper as I'm new to vap8ng and don't know what I like yet. Will defo go back when I run out.

  • 26 Jul 2018

    Kish G


    Friendly helpful staff

  • 21 Jul 2018

    Gareth Richardson


  • 21 Jul 2018

    Asa Wright


  • 18 Jul 2018

    Georgi Ivanov


    Really helpful. Always willing to take the time to help you out and answer your questions.

  • 30 Jun 2018

    Emily Watts


    Friendly and knowledgeable staff

  • 26 Jun 2018

    Phantom Flyer


    Brilliant store

  • 22 Jun 2018

    Nathan Hurren


    Nice shop. Great staff. Very helpful

  • 18 Jun 2018

    Andy Wickson


    Fantastic shop. Amazing range. Very helpful staff.

  • 11 Jun 2018

    Tony Allington


    Great shop.great staff

  • 10 Jun 2018

    michael hedges


  • 09 Jun 2018

    elahi bunsie


  • 04 Jun 2018

    Rachel Bennett


    Grab some juice and a coffee! Nice helpful chaps.

  • 01 Jun 2018

    Guy Nicholson


  • 31 May 2018

    Zephire Moon


    Amazing customer service thank you .

  • 12 May 2018

    Anwen Owen


    Rubbish customer service faulty products no return

  • 12 May 2018

    Deepak Sharma


    Avoid like the plague, they are all too happy selling things. Brought 3 vape mods over time all faulty no customer service would not take back faulty items. Do not buy from these cowboys no customer service whatsoever

  • 12 May 2018

    Deepak Sharma


    Awesome shop, looks small from outside but inside is clean and spacious. Staff are knowkeknowled and they also serve coffee which is a nice touch.

  • 30 Apr 2018

    Londons Finest


    Excellent service with ample stock on display. One of several Vape Direct stores in the area, this branch is my chosen purely down to the staff. Well trained and incredibly knowledgeable, with flawless customer service skills. Happy to upsell when it adds value for money, but not pushy in the slightest. The range of e-cigarette products on display is impressive, from starter kits for new Vapers, all the way to more advanced regulated and occasionally mechanical kits for the experienced user. While the range of e-liquids available isn't as large, the products on off are all of higher quality, in both TPD complaint 10ml bottles, and 0mg nicotine 59 ml shortfill bottles with nic-shots for sale. Would definitely recommend.

  • 30 Apr 2018

    Adam Howes-Wray


    Always a friendly place.

  • 27 Apr 2018

    James Swaby

Items 1 to 20 of 290 total

Show per page