OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US

We love to know what customers think of their experiences with our shops and our company – and we think everyone else deserves to know, as well. To make that information easily available we now have a review aggregator that tracks down everything anyone says about us on Google and Facebook (with Trust Pilot being added in the ear future) and collects it all in one place for easy access.

We’ve decided to do this because we want our customers to be able to make an informed choice, because we’re confident our service is good enough to ensure overwhelmingly positive reviews, and most of all because we love to hear your opinions. We’ve always appreciated the great feedback we get from our customers, and we’re always on the lookout for new ideas, too. Now you can see what everyone’s saying about us without having to search half the web!

Items 181 to 200 of 290 total

Show per page

  • 23 Jun 2017

    Jason Willis


    Great and friendly staff.

  • 22 Jun 2017

    Gweneth Alie


    Awesome store with loads of choice at really good prices (starter kits from £3!)

  • 22 Jun 2017

    Steve McDermott


  • 18 Jun 2017

    Shaun Harvey


  • 12 Jun 2017

    K Winn


    Perfect man Cookie, thanks Bro ????

  • 05 Jun 2017

    Adam M.


    Very nice and modern shop, friendly staff.

  • 04 Jun 2017

    Stancho Denev


    Fantastic service great site love the reviews I'll be back definitely tricky


    Amazing product range and customer service is 2nd to none.



    Spot on top service fast reply to any question via email and quick to your door �⛤⛤⛤⛤⛤


    Really helpful staff

  • 17 May 2017

    emma ibbotson


    Can't rate Nate enough for his customer service! I brought a device on Sunday which was faulty and was fully expecting to argue to get an exchange. Nate was so understanding and agreed with me that the device was faulty and went out of his way to make my experience better, he recommended a new device and took his time in setting it up for me, fixing a few errors with my card and took his time answering all my questions. I genuinely can't rate him enough and the service he provided to me!!


    Brilliant ideal look forward to the live feed . Regular see you next week



    Thank you so much for your help today, great service and loving the vape �� �


    I'm kind of new to the whole vaping thing so I wasn't really sure what I needed. The guy who served me was really helpful and informative on what I needed. I had to go back the same day with a question, both the guy who served me orginally and the other guy working done all they could to answer my question. Had a problem with my vape today, went back, absolutely no quibbles about sorting the problem out, didn't even need to show my receipt. Would definitely recommend them to anyone



    Popped into the shop this morning as a newbie looking for advice & was greeted by Russell - a very friendly gentleman with good knowledge of the products he is selling, great selling skills, however not a pushy salesman at all. Managed to multitask when the store became surprisingly busy, offered me a coffee whilst I browsed and he served other customers needing less help than myself- which in my opinion is another sign of a great seller. The shop is smart, clean & the products are laid out well. Very easy to browse, even the ones behind the counter. I will most certainly visit again, not only for the fantastic ranges & prices but as Russell was a pleasure to spend an hour with whilst letting me try all different juices and not being visibly frustrated by my lack of knowledge - which other stores have yet to teach their staff this very important part of customer service!


    Popped into the shop this morning as a newbie looking for advice & was greeted by Russell - a very friendly gentleman with good knowledge of the products he is selling, great selling skills however not a pushy salesman at all. Managed to multitask when the store became surprisingly busy, offered me a coffee whilst I browsed and he served other customers needing less help than myself- which in my opinion is another sign of a great seller. The shop is smart, clean & the products are laid out well. Very easy to browse, even the ones behind the counter. I will most certainly visit again, not only for the fantastic ranges & prices but as Russell was a pleasure to spend an hour with whilst letting me try all different juices and not being visibly frustrated by my lack of knowledge - which other stores have yet to teach their staff this very important part of customer service!

  • 03 May 2017

    Stephanie Ingram

Items 181 to 200 of 290 total

Show per page