OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US

We love to know what customers think of their experiences with our shops and our company – and we think everyone else deserves to know, as well. To make that information easily available we now have a review aggregator that tracks down everything anyone says about us on Google and Facebook (with Trust Pilot being added in the ear future) and collects it all in one place for easy access.

We’ve decided to do this because we want our customers to be able to make an informed choice, because we’re confident our service is good enough to ensure overwhelmingly positive reviews, and most of all because we love to hear your opinions. We’ve always appreciated the great feedback we get from our customers, and we’re always on the lookout for new ideas, too. Now you can see what everyone’s saying about us without having to search half the web!

Items 21 to 40 of 290 total

Show per page

  • 17 Apr 2018

    Willker Melo


  • 17 Apr 2018

    Nuno Silva


    5 star service, excellent staff and excellent products

  • 15 Apr 2018

    Jon Baker


  • 14 Apr 2018

    Ash McBride


    Love this place. Very knowledgeable and helpful, and some great liquods

  • 11 Apr 2018

    Ade B


    Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff and a good selection of quality vaping equipment and premium liquids at very reasonable prices. My only criticism would be that it's hard to find, a few more big obvious signs would help

  • 07 Apr 2018

    Steve Goodson


    Just been in , very little advice or help quite dismissive really rude not the first time so obviously wast just a bad day last time I’ll shop elsewhere in future!

  • 02 Apr 2018

    Jonathan Tibbenham-brown


  • 29 Mar 2018

    Inderjit Bamra


  • 26 Mar 2018

    John Allen


  • 23 Mar 2018

    Tom Wright


    Very helpful

  • 21 Mar 2018

    Ron Carrington


    Quick delivery, defo recommend, superb.............



    All good

  • 20 Mar 2018

    Simon Morton


    Liam your the man thank you for the great setup. Riot squad liquid will eat your coils like there’s no tomorrow had one only two days the boom gone.

  • 20 Mar 2018

    Ad Do



    Friendly and knowledgeable service. Went in there for the wife for a specific flavor and nicotine strength, the guy asked what kind of vaping rig she had and matched the liquid. Really good offer if you buy 5, basically getting one free, cheaper than most online shops.

  • 11 Mar 2018

    Gavin Woodall


    Great place very friendly people

  • 11 Mar 2018

    Peter Streek


    Absolutely fantastic service and always a speedy delivery! Very knowledgeable and helpful staff, plus the weekly giveaways are so generous! ���


    Very helpful

  • 08 Mar 2018

    vanessa cleaver

Items 21 to 40 of 290 total

Show per page